top of page
Search

My Final post :(

This year has been the most hard and confusing year of school I've ever had. I didn't get to enjoy my multimedia year like I wanted to. I was planning on learning more about cameras and their ability to let us see things in a way we don't usually. Taking Multimedia 1 and this being my first and last year is a huge regret. I wish I had more time to learn and develop new skills. Learning how to work a camera can be pretty confusing, there is so much more to just a button and a flash, I learned that! I thank my peers for helping me out when i didn't know how to work the camera or how to edit something because even photoshop was a little hard. There are so many things I didn't get to do because of school being shut down, and finishing multimedia was something I wanted to do. I was never really the person to take pictures, maybe here there but never as a hobby. I really enjoyed learning about ISO and how going from one place to another is a whole different lighting. Thank you to Mr. Miller for making us do the work when we asked him a question, because doing it myself made me memorize and learn how to fix my mistakes. I will definitely continue taking pictures of random things and seeing the beauty in them and Multimedia taught me.


13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page